BCCI Announces Fixture for Ind-Aus 2017 Test Series

Mumbai: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Cricket Australia (CA) announced the schedule for the forthcoming Paytm Border-Gavaskar Trophy during the months of February-March 2017.

Australia will play a four-match Paytm Test series.
Here’s the complete schedule –

Match Date Venue
1st Test Feb 23-27 Pune
2nd Test Mar 04-08 Bengaluru
3rd Test Mar 16-20 Ranchi
4th Test Mar 25-29 Dharamsala

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *